custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Surprise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living Harmony at Surprise Apartments in Surprise, AZ. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Surprise. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our Surprise apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 85379 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Harmony at Surprise.

A
06/30/2018

This is a nice place to live, it has excellent amenities, and the staff is very polite and professional. Everytime I have had a maintenance issue, it was quickly fixed. They go above and beyond to make living here a great experience.

D
06/20/2018

Modern up to date

S
06/09/2018


B
01/08/2018

I was referred to this complex by a friend living there. I have lived in 2 different apartments since I've been there and have really good experiences with them both. The staff all know me by name in the office and we have built a business relationship as well! The property manager Jessica is always willing to listen to any concerns and help that may be needed. Very VERY easy to talk to and get along with and Is always smiling and approachable as well as the entire staff!! I would definitely recommend friends and family looking for a nice place to live with great amenities and service by the front office!!

R
12/16/2017

My wife and I lived at Harmony as Suprise from 2014 to 2017 the current site management was very responsive and cared about her tenanets. The site has gone as extensive refit and looks great. Suprise Fire and Police and among the finest municiple services in the nation. Reaction times were in minutes. We felt very safe living in the community. My only complant was lack of Speed Bumps and Handicapped parking.

a
12/09/2017

I love the new upgrades especially the gym its very convenient and its open 24 hours is a plus.I have lived here for 3 years and everytime i have a problem there very proffesional and fast to fix it .thank you

I
12/05/2017


S
11/06/2017

We are so excited to be staying at this beautiful complex! Last year, when visiting AZ for 'our first retirement winter', we were fortunate to stop by Harmony while researching our stay for winter '18. We had the pleasure of speaking with Cathy Devasquez in leasing and obtained her business card. We recently contacted Cathy to see if she could accommodate us this winter. We have been high-maintenance, with numerous questions, emails and calls...she has always been professional, patient and accommodating to our requests. Hope this will be our winter home for years to come!

M
08/30/2017

Jessica and Cathy are both super nice. The apartments are even better. Love that both bedrooms come with bathrooms and that there are 2 pools within the gated community. :)

T
08/28/2017



Call Us
(623) 242-7927
Address
15164 N. 140th Drive
Surprise, AZ 85379
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed