custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Surprise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living Harmony at Surprise Apartments in Surprise, AZ. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Surprise. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our Surprise apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 85379 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Harmony at Surprise.

S
02/22/2020

Verified Resident

Come see
Just great to be here convenient to lots of shopping new staff great

A
02/17/2020

I love living here at the harmony so friendly!!! I love the office staff!! Kaylin has done an amazing job getting me into my apartment !!

E
02/15/2020

This is the one of the best apartment buildings I've ever lived in there, Didn't you would so much useful amenities like the gym where I can work out when I need to the pool where I could go to relax and cool off. And how they have a grill area where I could have a small BBQ with me and my family. Then how the office staff is very helpful and respectful of each of the tenants in these buildings I also love how their maintenance crew is always willing to help. Any tenants with any situations in their apartment

K
02/13/2020

Great experience living here at Harmony. The apartments are nice. No complaints from me. Maintenance is on point. And the management is great. Would renew my lease any year.

C
02/07/2020

I love harmony Apartments. I have been living here for a mount now and it’s fabulous. Come check it out and say Hello to David at the front office.

T
08/10/2019

They take care of you! PERIOD. I have lived here 6 years. If you are a good person. Maintance will get to know you as well as the front desk guys like Chris. And you and your family will be set. I had my first child living here. Watched the place change and remodel. Different owners. I can tell you right now is the best Time to move in with who is there for YOU now. I’m talking (OLD SCHOOL) customer service. They will take care of you.

C
07/22/2019


J
07/20/2019


A
07/16/2019


E
06/28/2019



Call Us
(623) 242-7927
Address
15164 N. 140th Drive
Surprise, AZ 85379
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed